Home About the THSCEF Education Initiative Permanent Injury Memorial Benefit Benevolence Fund Our Day to Shine THSCEF Board How Can You Help?

THSCEF Board of Directors

D.W. Rutledge - Foundation Executive Director
THSCA Executive Director

Hugh Sandifer - Foundation President
Abilene Wylie HS

Glen West
Brenham HS

Mark Smith
Madison HS

Craig Way
Sports Analyst

Jon Heidtke
Fox Sports Network

Gordon Mackey - Foundation Treasurer

Joe Martin
THSCA Assistant Executive Director

Dr. Ralph J. "Bud" Curtis
Sports Medicine Associates of San Antonio

David Wetzel
San Antonio Reagan HS

Dr. Curtis Culwell
Moak & Casey

Larry Hill
Smithson Valley HS

Adam Hochfelder

Sheryl Honeycutt - Foundation Secretary

Texas High School Coaches Education Foundation
The Texas High School Coaches Education Foundation is a Section 501(c)3 non-profit, tax-exempt corporation. The Foundation is a publicly supported, tax-exempt charity.
This allows donations to the Foundation to qualify for an income tax charitable deduction to the donor, as allowed by current tax laws.

PO Drawer 1138  San Marcos, TX 78667-1138  Phone: 512.392.3741  Fax: 512.392.3762